Business Banking Team

Meet Our Business Banking Team


Greg Dalton, Executive Vice President, Business Banking

207-288-2627
gdalton@bhbt.com



Steve Gurin, Senior Vice President & Team Leader, Business Banking

207-288-3314 x2568
sgurin@bhbt.com



Adam Robertson, Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager - Middle Market 

207-945-5244, option 1
arobertson@bhbt.com


Sam McGee, Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager - Middle Market 

207-667-4927
smcgee@bhbt.com



Todd Starbird, Vice President Regional Relationship Manager

Mid-Coast

207-669-6704
tstarbird@bhbt.com


James Lacasse, Vice President, Relationship Manager - Business Banking

Ellsworth/Blue Hill Peninsula

207-667-2843 
jlacasse@bhbt.com

Timothy Tunney, Vice President, Relationship Manager - Business Banking

Ellsworth/Down East Region

207-669-6775
ttunney@bhbt.com


Leita Zeugner, Vice President, Cash Management

207-667-5329

lzeugner@bhbt.com