Business Lending Team

Meet Our Team


Greg Dalton, Executive Vice President, Business Banking

207-288-2627
gdalton@barharbor.bank



Steve Gurin, Senior Vice President & Team Leader, Business Banking

207-288-3314 x2568
sgurin@barharbor.bank



Adam Robertson, Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager - Middle Market 

207-945-5244, option 1
arobertson@barharbor.bank


Sam McGee, Senior Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager - Middle Market 

207-667-4927
smcgee@barharbor.bank



Timothy Tunney, Vice President, Regional Relationship Manager - Business Banking

Ellsworth/Down East Region

207-669-6775
ttunney@barharbor.bank


Colleen Maynard, Vice President, Regional Relationship Manager - Business Banking

Mount Desert Island Region

207-288-2641
cmaynard@barharbor.bank


Scott Shields, Assistant Vice President, Portfolio Manager - 

Business Banking

207-288-2631 or 207-460-0252 (c)

sshields@barharbor.bank


Larissa Darcy, Vice President, Regional Relationship Manager - Business Banking

Topsham

207-669-6850
ldarcy@barharbor.bank


Jeffrey Charland, Vice President, Regional Relationship Manager - Business Banking
Rockland

207-669-6796 
jcharland@barharbor.bank