Mortgage Team

Our Dedicated Team helps homebuyers determine the best fit for their mortgage needs!

Everyone on our Mortgage team takes pride in their strong work ethic and business philosophy of honesty and integrity. From pre-qualification to closing, they guide their customers through the entire mortgage process. 

Holly Archer

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

125 High Street | PO Box 1089 | Ellsworth, ME 04605-0269

Serving the Communities of: Ellsworth, Winter Harbor, Milbridge, Machias and Lubec

NMLS# 1022341 | Phone: 207-667-4385 | email: harcher@barharbor.bank

Audrey Eaton

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

21 Main Street | PO Box 804 | Blue Hill, ME 04614-0804

Serving the Communities of: Blue Hill, Deer Isle, Rockland, South China and Topsham Maine.

NMLS# 685296 | Phone: 207-669-6772 | email: aeaton@barharbor.bank

Carol Pye

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

82 Main Street | PO Box 400 | Bar Harbor, ME 04609-0400

Serving the Communities of Mount Desert Island Including: Bar Harbor, Northeast Harbor, Somesville, and Southwest Harbor

NMLS# 528445 | Phone: 207-288-2644 | email: cpye@barharbor.bank

Laurel Hansen

VP, Residential Lending Manager - South

2 Main Street | Peterborough, NH 03458

Serving the Communities of:  Southern New Hampshire

NMLS# 691188

Phone: 603-371-1006 | Cell: 603-381-4879 | email: lhansen@barharbor.bank

Teri Minelli 

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

68 South Main Street | Hanover, NH 03775

Serving the Communities of:  The Upper Valley Region

NMLS# 486332

Phone: 603-790-1208 | Cell: 603-843-5293 | email: tminelli@barharbor.bank

Michael Hannon

VP, Residential Lending Manager - North

200 Heater Road | Lebanon, NH 03766

Serving the Communities of: The Upper Valley Region

NMLS# 752691

Phone: 603-653-7806 | Cell: 603-443-3940 | email: mhannon@barharbor.bank

Christine Waite 

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

8 Loudon Road | Suite 4 | Concord, NH 03301

Serving the Communities of:  Greater Concord and the Lakes Region

NMLS# 860970

Phone: 603-715-3902 | Cell: 603-843-5932 | email: cwaite@barharbor.bank

Sue Sherman 

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

21 Main Street | Randolph, VT 05060

Serving the Communities of: The Randolph and Rutland Regions 

NMLS# 421445

Phone: 802-728-7510 | Cell: 802-522-0220 | email: ssherman@barharbor.bank

Teri Minelli 

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

One Bond Street | P.O. Box 30 | Woodstock, VT 05091

Serving the Communities of:  The Greater Woodstock Regions

NMLS# 486332

Phone: 603-790-1208 | Cell: 603-843-5293 | email: tminelli@barharbor.bank