Our Trust Services Team

Account Officers

Joseph Pratt

President & Trust Officer 
jpratt@barharbor.bank

Melanie Bowden
Vice President & Trust Officer
mjbowden@barharbor.bank

Ruth Dunbar, CTFA

Vice President & Trust Officer
rdunbar@barharbor.bank

Kenneth Huitt, JD & MBA

Vice President & Trust Officer
khuitt@barharbor.bank


Josh Radel 

Vice President & Chielf Investment Officer
jradel@barharbor.bank

John Testa, CFA
Vice President & Trust Investment Officer
jtesta@barharbor.bank

Julie Zimmerman



Bar Harbor Trust Services is a subsidiary of Bar Harbor Bank & Trust. Investment products are not deposits or obligations of the Bank, are not FDIC insured, are not guaranteed by Bank and are subject to investment risk, including possible loss of value or principal amount invested.